Skip to main navigation.

Management Team

President / General Manager James W. (Billy) Marricle

James W. (Billy) Marricle

PRESIDENT / GENERAL MANAGER
bmarricle@sbec.org

Executive Asisstant  Christine Jouett

Christine Jouett

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
cjouett@sbec.org

Don Roberts

ELECTRICAL SYSTEM GROUP MANAGER
droberts@sbec.org

Shawn Bard

IT MANAGER
sbard@sbec.org

Consumer Services Manager  Robyn Lowe

Robyn Lowe

CONSUMER SERVICES MANAGER
rlowe@sbec.org

Account Manager Ken Wied

Ken Wied

BUSINESS GROUP MANAGER
kwied@sbec.org

Engineering Manager  Clayton Stanford

Clayton Stanford

ENGINEERING DIRECTOR
cstanford@sbec.org

Construction & Maintenance Manger  William Peschel

William Peschel

CONSTRUCTION & MAINTENANCE MANAGER
wpeschel@sbec.org

Vegetation Controls Manager  Mike Ables

Mike Ables

SPECIAL PROJECTS DIRECTOR
mables@sbec.org

Lizbeth Diaz

BELLVILLE BILLING SUPERVISOR
ldiaz@sbec.org

Fieldstore Office Supervisor  Michelle Seaton

Michelle Seaton

FIELDSTORE OFFICE SUPERVISOR
mseaton@sbec.org

Larry Wedeking

AREA LINE SUPERVISOR - FIELDSTORE
lwedeking@sbec.org

Columbus Office Supervisor  Candi Christen

Candi Christen

COLUMBUS OFFICE SUPERVISOR
candic@sbec.org

Area Line Supervisor-Columbus & Hallettsville  Randy Schramm

Randy Schramm

AREA LINE SUPERVISOR - COLUMBUS & HALLETTSVILLE
rschramm@sbec.org

Hallettsville Office Supervisor  Tammy Woytek

Tammy Woytek

HALLETTSVILLE OFFICE SUPERVISOR
twoytek@sbec.org

Robert Hughes

INFORMATION SYSTEMS SUPERVISOR
rhuges@sbec.org

Dana Schomburg

ACCOUNTING SUPERVISOR
dschomburg@sbec.org

 

Member Services Representative John Spiess

John E. Spiess

MEMBER SERVICES SUPERVISOR - LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ECONOMIC & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
jspiess@sbec.org

Greg Adams

MEMBER SERVICES ENERGY ADVISOR
gadams@sbec.org

Lari Samford

MEMBER SERVICES COMMUNICATION SPECIALIST
lsamford@sbec.org

 

Vegetation Controls Supervisor Greg Giebel

Greg Giebel

VEGETATION CONTROL SUPERVISOR
ggiebel@sbec.org

Carl Greenstein

FACILITIES MANAGER
cgreenstein@sbec.org
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo